Lake Preston School
CalendarsElementaryJH/High SchoolAthleticsActivitiesDistrict InfoJob OpeningsSchool BoardStaff Directory
Home
Student/Parent Portal
Announcements
Newsletter
Free & Reduced Lunch
School Supply List
Aux Gym/WeightRoom App
Department of Ed
Registration
Contact Us
Drivers Ed
OverDrive







Staff Directory

DDN Teacher

Tim Casper Tim Casper
Superintendent/Secondary Principal Special Ed Director
Tim.Casper@k12.sd.us
Dana Felderman 17 Dana Felderman
Elementary Principal
Athletic Director
Title Director
Dana.Felderman@k12.sd.us
Kristi Curd 17 Kristi Curd
Business Manager
Kristi.Curd@k12.sd.us
Kristi Odegaard 17 Kristi Odegaard
Technology Coordinator
Kristi.Odegaard@k12.sd.us
Angie Jensen 17 Angie Jensen
Secondary Admin.Assistant
Angie.Jensen@k12.sd.us


Tersia Warne 17 Tersia Warne
Elementary Admin. Assistant
Tersia.Warne@k12.sd.us
Marla Bertsch 17 Marla Bertsch
PreSchool/Title Coach
Marla.Bertsch@k12.sd.us
Ashley Keller 17 Ashley Keller
Kindergarten
JH Track
Ashley.Keller@k12.sd.us

Dawn Bindert 17 Dawn Bindert
First Grade
Dawn.Bindert@k12.sd.us
DEb Olson 17 Deb Olson
Second Grade
Deb.S.Olson@k12.sd.us
Sherry Gullickson 17 Sherry Gullickson
Third Grade
Sherry.Gullickson@k12.sd.us
Kelsey Smith 17 Kelsey Smith
Fourth Grade
Jr. Class Prom Advisor
Kelsey.Smith@k12.sd.us



Tricia McCloud 17 Tricia McCloud
Fifth Grade
JH VB
Tricia.Mccloud@k12.sd.us
 

Virg Whetsel 17 Virgil Whetsel
Sixth Grade
RoboRevolution
Virgil.Whetsel@k12.sd.us
Dave Schmidt 17 Dave Schmidt
Science
David.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
Alecia Erstad 17 Alecia Erstad
Math/Computers
Alecia.Erstad@k12.sd.us

Web Site
Lynne Brown17 Lynne Brown
Vocal Music/Web page/Facebook/ Office
Lynne.Brown@k12.sd.us
Joel Warne 17 Joel Warne
Instrumental Music/
Geography/Sociology
Joel.Warne@k12.sd.us
Krista O'Dea 17 Krista O'Dea
10-12 English, Newspaper/
Annual/Cheer Coach/ OneAct Play
krista.odea@k12.sd.us
Patty Garry 17 Patty Garry
7-9 English, Spanish
Patty.Garry@k12.sd.us

Mrs. Garry's website
Jennifer Stofferahn 17 Jennifer Stofferahn
Art, Physical Education
Jennifer.Stofferahn@k12.sd.us

Mona Gunderson 17 Mona Gunderson
Library
Mona.Gunderson@k12.sd.us
Jordan Solberg 17 Jordan Solberg
Social Science
HS Physical Ed/Health
Asst. Football/Head Boys BB/ Asst. Track/ Drivers Ed
Jordan.Solberg@k12.sd.us
Sara Beckler 17 Sara Beckler
7-8 Math/Business Math/
Algebra I//Personal FinanceAsst. Volleyball
Sara.Beckler@k12.sd.us
Jan Hillestad 17 Jan Hillestad
Special Education
Jan.Hillestad@k12.sd.us
Nicole Heier 17 Nicole Heier
Special Education
Nicole.Heier@k12.sd.us



Cathy Nelson 17 Cathy Nelson
Counselor/Oral Interp/ Kids First After School Coordinator
Cathy.Nelson@k12.sd.us
Amanda Hoover 17 Amanda Hoover
Ag Education/FFA
Amanda.Hoover@k12.sd.us
Klark Thomsen 17 Klark Thomsen
Athletic Director/Bus Driver/ Drivers Ed
Klark.Thomsen@k12.sd.us
Barb Jones 17 Barb Jones
Paraprofessional
Barb.A.Jones@k12.sd.us
Shane Waikel 17 Shane Waikel
Paraprofessional
Shane.Waikel@k12.sd.us
 


Lisa Cleveland 17 Lisa Cleveland
Head Cook
Lisa.Cleveland@k12.sd.us
Mary SMith 17 Mary Smith
Assistant Cook
Mary.A.Smith@k12.sd.us


Patricia Nelson 17 Patricia Nelson
Custodian/Dish Washer
Patricia.Nelson@k12.sd.us
Brad Moe 17 Brad Moe
Custodian
Brad.Moe@k12.sd.us
Don Brandner 17 Don Brandner
Bus Driver
Brooke Virchow 17 Brooke Virchow
Co-Competitive Cheer
Tonya Bumann 17 Tonya Bumann
CrossCountry/Track/
Head Girls Basketball
Tonya.Bumann@k12.sd.us


Ryan McCutcheon Ryan McCutcheon
Assist BBB, JH BBB, Head Golf
ryanmccutcheon24@gmail.com
Betty Betty McGraw
Head Volleyball
Betty.Mcgraw@k12.sd.us

Steve Gilbertson Steve Gilbertson
Head Football
Steve.Gilbertson@k12.sd.us
Jaden Denison Jaden Denison
JH Football
jaden-hayes@hotmail.com
Brody Gilbertson Brody Gilbertson
JH Football
Randy Schmidt Randy Schmidt
Assistant Football
connery Connery Sweeney
JH & Assistant GBB