new banner
CalendarsElementaryJH/High SchoolAthleticsActivitiesDistrict InfoJob OpeningsSchool BoardStaff Directory
Home
Student/Parent Portal
Announcements
Newsletter
Free & Reduced Lunch
School Supply List
Aux Gym/WeightRoom App
Department of Ed
Wellness Policy
Contact Us
Drivers Ed







Staff Directory

DDN Teacher

Tim Casper Tim Casper
Superintendent/Secondary Principal Special Ed Director
Tim.Casper@k12.sd.us
Dana Felderman Dana Felderman
Elementary Principal
Athletic Director
Dana.Felderman@k12.sd.us
KristiCurd Kristi Curd
Business Manager
Kristi.Curd@k12.sd.us
KristiOdegaard Kristi Odegaard
Technology Coordinator
Kristi.Odegaard@k12.sd.us
Angie Jensen Angie Jensen
Secondary Admin.Assistant
Angie.Jensen@k12.sd.us


Tersia Warne Tersia Warne
Elementary Admin. Assistant
Tersia.Warne@k12.sd.us
Marla Bertsch Marla Bertsch
PreSchool/Title
Marla.Bertsch@k12.sd.us
Ashley Keller Ashley Keller
Kindergarten
JH Track
Ashley.Keller@k12.sd.us

Dawn Bindert Dawn Bindert
First Grade
Dawn.Bindert@k12.sd.us
Deb Olson Deb Olson
Second Grade
Deb.S.Olson@k12.sd.us
Brooke Sherry Gullickson
Third Grade
Sherry.Gullickson@k12.sd.us
Brooke Kelsey Smith
Fourth Grade
Jr. Class Prom Advisor
Kelsey.Smith@k12.sd.us



Tricia McCloud
Fifth Grade
JH VB
Tricia.Mccloud@k12.sd.us
 

Virg Whetsel Virgil Whetsel
Sixth Grade
RoboRevolution
Virgil.Whetsel@k12.sd.us
Dave Schmidt Dave Schmidt
Science
David.Schmidt@k12.sd.us
Alecia Erstad Alecia Erstad
Math/Computers
Alecia.Erstad@k12.sd.us

Web Site
Lynne Brwn Lynne Brown
Vocal Music/Web page/Facebook/ Office
Lynne.Brown@k12.sd.us
Joel Warne Joel Warne
Instrumental Music/
Geography/Sociology
Joel.Warne@k12.sd.us
Krista O'Dea Krista O'Dea
10-12 English, Newspaper/
Annual/Cheer Coach/ OneAct Play
krista.odea@k12.sd.us
Patty Garry Patty Garry
7-9 English, Spanish
Patty.Garry@k12.sd.us
Jennifer Stofferahn Jennifer Stofferahn
Art, Physical Education
Jennifer.Stofferahn@k12.sd.us

Mona Gunderson Mona Gunderson
Library
Mona.Gunderson@k12.sd.us
Jordan Solberg Jordan Solberg
Social Science
HS Physical Ed/Health
Asst. Football/Head Boys BB/ Asst. Track/ Drivers Ed
Jordan.Solberg@k12.sd.us
Sara Beckler Sara Beckler
7-8 Math/Business Math/
Algebra I/Asst. Volleyball
Sara.Beckler@k12.sd.us

Web Site
Jan Hillestad Jan Hillestad
Special Education
Jan.Hillestad@k12.sd.us
Nicole Heier Nicole Heier
Special Education
Nicole.Heier@k12.sd.us



Cathy Nelson Cathy Nelson
Counselor/Oral Interp/ Kids First After School Coordinator
Cathy.Nelson@k12.sd.us
Amanda Hoover Amanda Hoover
Ag Education
Amanda.Hoover@k12.sd.us
Klark Thomsen Klark Thomsen
Athletic Director/Bus Driver/ Drivers Ed
Klark.Thomsen@k12.sd.us
Barb Jones Barb Jones
Paraprofessional
Barb.A.Jones@k12.sd.us
Shane Waikel Shane Waikel
Paraprofessional
Shane.Waikel@k12.sd.us
 
Lisa Cleveland Lisa Cleveland
Head Cook
Lisa.Cleveland@k12.sd.us
Mary Smith Mary Smith
Assistant Cook
Joel Gerleman Joel Gerleman
Head Custodian
Joel.Gerleman@k12.sd.us
Brad Moe Brad Moe
Custodian
Brad.Moe@k12.sd.us
Don Brandner Don Brandner
Bus Driver
Patricia Nelson Patricia Nelson
Custodian/Dish Washer
Patricia.Nelson@k12.sd.us

Tonya Bumann Tonya Bumann
CrossCountry/Track/
Head Girls Basketball
Tonya.Bumann@k12.sd.us


Ryan McCutcheon Ryan McCutcheon
Assist BBB, JH BBB, Assist Golf
Betty Betty McGraw
Head Volleyball
betty.mcgraw32@gmail.com
Steve Gilbertson Steve Gilbertson
Head Football
Steve.Gilbertson@k12.sd.us
Jaden Denison Jaden Denison
JH Football
Brody Gilbertson Brody Gilbertson
JH Football
Randy Schmidt Randy Schmidt
Assistant Football
Brooke Brooke Virchow
Co-Competitive Cheer