new banner
CalendarsElementaryJH/High SchoolAthleticsActivitiesDistrict InfoJob OpeningsSchool BoardStaff Directory
Home
Student/Parent Portal
Announcements
Newsletter
Free & Reduced Lunch
School Supply List
Aux Gym/WeightRoom App
Department of Ed
Wellness Policy
Contact Us
Drivers Ed







School Board

Brian Nelson-President 203-2028 Brian.Nelson@k12.sd.us
Jerod Olson-Vice President 860-2080 JRolson2664@gmail.com
Ryan Hageman 860-8711 RHageman@wcdst.com
Jodi Tolzin 860-7940 Jodi.Tolzin@k12.sd.us
Brett Anderson 860-8489 brett2425@gmail.com
Steve Carlson 203-0103 Steve.Carlson@k12.sd.us
Cristy Woodcock 847-4668 Cristy.Woodcock@k12.sd.us

Board Policy Handbook

Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
July 2016
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017
July 2016
August 2016
September 2016
October 2016
November 2016
December 2016
January 2017
February 2017
March 2017
April 2017
May 2017
June 2017

Meeting Agenda Meeting Minutes
July 2015
August 2015
September 2015
October 2015
November 2015
Special Mtg Nov 16
December 2015
January 2016
February 2016
March 2016
April 2016
May 2016
June 2016
July 2015
August 2015
September 2015
October 2015
November 2015
Special Mtg Nov 16
December 2015
January 2016
February 2016
March 2016
April 2016
May 2016
June 2016